Skip to main content

Managing Team Members

Team Members can be invited at the organization level, or at an individual space level.

Team Members of an organization have access to all of the spaces under that organization, as well any additional spaces created in the future.

Role-based access control

Team members of organizations and spaces are granted one of the following role-based access controls:

  • Viewer - Read-only access
  • Editor - Manage integrations, assets, policies, and team members
  • Owner - Editor + the ability to create and delete spaces and organizations

Adding team members to an organization

To add additional team members to an organization:

  1. Select the organization you want to add a Team member to
  2. Select SETTINGS, then select MEMBERS
  3. Select the INVITE MEMBER button
  4. Provide the email address, and select the appropriate role for the team member
  5. Select ADD

The team member will receive an invitation inviting them to the organization.

Adding team members to a space

To add additional team members to a space:

  1. Select the space you want to add a Team member to
  2. Select SETTINGS, then select MEMBERS
  3. Select the INVITE MEMBER button
  4. Provide the email address, and select the appropriate role for the team member
  5. Select ADD

The team member will receive an invitation inviting them to the space.

Pending invitations can be viewed under the INVITATIONS tab, and can be resent by selecting the resend button, or revoked by selecting the delete button.

Managing team invites

Editing team member roles

To modify the role of a Team member:

  1. Select the organization or space where you want to change the role for the team member
  2. Select SETTINGS, then select MEMBERS
  3. Find the team member you want to edit, and select the edit button
  4. Select the appropriate role
  5. Select SAVE

Delete team member

To delete a team member:

  1. Select the organization or space where you want to delete the team member
  2. Select SETTINGS, then select MEMBERS
  3. Find the team member you want to delete, and select the delete button